Our Favorite Instagram Posts 11.2.18

Happy November, lovelies! We have so much in store for this month and next and we just can't wait to share it with you...stay tuned! :) Until then, enjoy this week's pretty posts from these oh-so-talented vendors. 

And as always, follow us @weddingdaymagazine for non-stop wedding inspo!

 

Lauren Dahlhauser Photography, follow her @laurendahlhauser
Makeup: Kiss of Beauty Makeup Artistry, follow them @kissofbeautymakeup
Hair: Perfected by Paige, follow her @perfectedbypaige

Our editors say: We will never tire of the fur vests and fall colors that come with weddings this time of year! #autumnbliss

 

Luna Soiree Events, follow them @lunasoireeevents
VEnue: The Jam Handy, follow them @thejamhandy
Florals: Studio Terrain, follow her @studioterrain
Candles: Yummi Candles, follow them @yummicandles
Arch: Modernly Events, follow them @modernly_events
Hair & Makeup: Kyle Ann Design, follow her @kyle.ann.design

Our editors say: We can't stop coming up with adjectives for this lovely set-up. Romantic, moody, industrial, glam, eclectic...we love it ALL! #absoluteperfection

 

Event Theory, follow them @eventtheorymi
Photo Credit: J & N Studios, follow them @jandnstudios
Florals: Bellisario Florist, follow them @bellisarioflorist

Our editors say: You just can't go wrong with this classic, luxurious palette! #goforthegold

 

The Budding Florist, follow them @thebuddingfloristcincy
Photo Credit: Annie Ryan Photography, follow her @annieryanphotography
Dress: LUXEredux Bridal, follow them @luxereduxbridal
Makeup: K Beauty, follow her @kate.sowder
Hair: Tiffany, Industry Salon, follow her @tiffany.industry

Our editors say: All this floral goodness is almost to much to handle! #inserthearteyeshere

 

 

are you a bride-to-be?

Obsess and plan with us on weddingday-online.com. Sign up here.


are you a wedding extraordinaire?

Join WeddingDay Magazine in inspiring brides by partnering with us! See how here.

Join the conversation

Log in or register to post comments
Blog Sponsored By
Related Blogs