Our Favorite Instagram Posts 12.30.16

Kaitlyn Smale's picture
Written By
Kaitlyn Smale
Date
December 30, 2016
Categories
Tags: 

The weather may be gloomy, but that doesn't mean your Friday has to be! Do yourself a favor and get lost in the prettiness of this week's Instagram Faves. And don't forget to give these talented vendors a follow!

As always, follow @weddingdaymagazine for your daily dose of wedding obsession!

 

The Barn in Zionsville, follow them @thebarninzionsville
Photo Credit: Ivan & Louise, follow them @ivanandlouiseimages
Floral: Isibeal Studio, follow her @isibealstudio
Coordination: Jessica Dum Wedding Coordination, follow her @jdwc_weddings

Our editors say: Remember the days when barn weddings meant cowboy boots and burlap? Let's just say we're pretty happy that's no longer a requirement. #dreamyreceptions

 

Emily Jane Photography, follow her @emilyjane
Floral: Gathering Events, follow them @gatheringevents
STylist: Ginny Au, follow her @ginnyau

Our editors say: This image is giving us motivation to get through winter and make it to spring! #springtimeswooning

 

Spring Sweet, follow them @springsweet
Photo Credit: Jillian Bowes, follow her @jillianbowes

Our editors say: We can't resist a bouquet filled with dark, rich tones! #boldforthewin

 

Kacey Bell Event Design, follow her @kaceybelleventdesign
Photo Credit: Breanna Bell Photography, follow her @bbellphoto
Floral: Flowers by Anna
Dress: Simply Yours Bridal, follow them @simplyyoursbridal
Suit: J.Crew, follow them @jcrew
Venue: Hidden Vineyard Wedding Barn, follow them @hiddenvineyard
Ribbon: Anastasia Marie, follow her @anastasiamika
Other Vendors in shoot: Jolie & CO, follow them @jolieandcompany; Amanda Marie's Bakery, follow them @amandamariesbakery; Nimble Well, follow them @nimblewell; Wedding Story Writer, follow them @weddingstorywriter

Our editors say: There's something so alluring about elegance amidst the great outdoors. #naturalbeauty

 

Vincent Blooming, follow them @vincentblooming
Photo Credit: Heyzac, follow them @theheyzac
Venue: The Sycamore at Mallow Run, follow them @sycamore7070

Our editors say: This bride's eyes are on her bouquet, and we understand why! #floralfever

 

 

are you a bride-to-be?

Obsess and plan with us on weddingday-online.com. Sign up here.

 

 
are you a wedding extraordinaire?

Join WeddingDay Magazine in inspiring brides by partnering with us! See how here.

Join the conversation

Log in or register to post comments
Blog Sponsored By
Related Blogs