Our Favorite Instagram Posts 3.9.18

Kaitlyn Smale's picture
Written By
Kaitlyn Smale
March 9, 2018

Can we get a "hooray" for Fri-yay? We're doing a happy dance over here (and we know you are, too!). Not only is it the beginning of the weekend, but the day we get to "ooh," "ahh" and swoon over some totally talented vendors and their killer work! Don't believe us? Scroll on to see for yourself!

And as always, be sure to follow us @weddingdaymagazine for even more prettiness!


Kaylee Creighton Photography, follow her @kayleecreightonphotography
Venue: Laurel Hall, follow them @laurelhallindy
Dress: Bridal Superstore, follow them @bridalsuperstore
Florals: Julie's Flowers, follow her @fallcreekgallery
Hair: Allison Linnae Hair, follow her @allison.linnae.hair
Makeup: Moriah Justin, follow her @moriahjustin
Accessories: Lie To Fiore, follow them @lietofiore

Our editors say: Goodness gracious! Can these two be any cuter? Can this scene be any prettier? Can we love this image any more? #slightlyobsessed

Knox Flowers, follow them @knoxflower
Photo Credit: Al Weddings, follow them @alweddings
LInens: Decor to Adore, follow them @decor2adore
Pipe & Drape: On-Site Productions, follow them @onsiteproductions

Our editors say: We've seen florals. We've seen candelabras. But combining the two–that just may be our new favorite trend! #twiceasnice

Siwo Studio, follow her @siwostudio

Our editors say: Do you see those leaves and florals? Spring is coming SOON, and we can hardly wait! #prettyonpaper

Makeup by Jamie, follow her @makeup_by_jamie17
Photo Credit & Styling: Amanda Groendyke: Photographer, follow her @amandagroendyke
Styling: Heather Michelle Photography, follow her @heathermichellephoto
Dress: Spring Sweet, follow them @springsweet
Florals: Eastern Floral, follow them @easternfloralmi
Hair: Shyanne VanArsdale Hai, follow her @shyannevanarsdale
Decor: Tumble Down the Rabbit Hole, follow her @tumble_down_the_rabbit_hole

Our editors say: This rustic, cozy goodness is getting allllll the heart eyes from us! #beyonddreamy


Katerina J Saxton Photography, follow her @katjsaxtonphotography

Our editors say: When a bride looks this radiant, it's no wonder her groom can't keep his eyes off her. #gorgeousandglowing




are you a bride-to-be?

We'd love to plan with you on weddingday-online.com. Let's get started!

are you a wedding extraordinaire?

Join WeddingDay Magazine in inspiring brides by partnering with us! See how here.

Join the conversation

Log in or register to post comments
Blog Sponsored By
Related Blogs